50 years + housemates into the Vancouver, BC

50 years + housemates into the Vancouver, BC

Hello, myself and you can my personal boyfriend are particularly laid back we simply research to own an excellent spot to remain. Both of us will work from inside the gastronomy so propably likely to functions plenty.

I’m called Kaiya, and I am a 20-year-old flick graduate in the Vancouver Motion picture School. Which have relocated to Vancouver to own my personal training nearly two years back, We finished from the Movie Design Program during the VFS past June. I am a friendly, bubbly one who has actually treks, making up ground more than java, and doing.

Since an artist, We worthy of invention and you will respect personal needs, thus i to ensure you you to definitely I am considerate of your own place and needs. I am excited about the ability to probably display a full time income area that have instance-oriented people and you can contribute undoubtedly to your people. When you have one fur.

My personal labels Red, We went their own in August away from Calgary. I work one or two work therefore I’m rarely home. We have an excellent 7 month old short haired kitten. I’m a huge extrovert, I prefer to call home having women otherwise a variety of women and guys although not being the just woman yourself if i was to area with people. I am a highly neat and wash.

Hello! I am Marketa, I’m from the Czech Republic. I am twenty-six yrs . old. We left my job when you look at the July last year and you may using this big date I’ve been take a trip. I was way of living and dealing within the Iceland for several days and from now on I am within the Thailand completing my Divemaster movement for the dive, coincidentally my greatest passions.

Good morning! I’m Wiktoria, I’m 23 years old out-of Poland. I work regular as a chef ????? I am laid back and you may respecting confidentiality female. I always state sure to the hikes, going to the beach otherwise spending time together!

I am Sara and i also features only moved from the Uk to Vancouver. I really like spending some time into the day chilling at home and have always been desperate to spend my vacations investigating Vancouver and you will nearby areas. I’m a respectful and you can tidy roomie, and you will am waiting around for coping with some body for example-minded 🙂 I’ve a couple.

I’m called Andrey. I’m 43 year-old. I am already surviving in Richmond (Steveston.). I am separated and that i involved Canada out of Ukraine by yourself. I have a beneficial young buck, he stays in Moscow together with his mother. Pledge he’ll become here someday. There isn’t a great amount of posts – We involved the world having one bag and a back.

Functioning top-notch who’s brush, respectful and social. Moved from Australian continent in order to Canada so i am delighted to meet up with new-people and mention the country.

I am a retired veteran. silent and clean. i meters 59 years old. Bondable. Finding a long lasting rental.

Hey there! I simply graduated school and I’m in search of an alternative set to stay. I am a classical beginner guitarist and an audio engineer, however, I go to sleep early and you can I’m not domestic really of the time, therefore looks is not problems.

We love to cook and get external or explor the new area


Hello! I’m called Nicole. I am trying to lease an area with the days away from spring break; an identical dual and also mutual an area using my twin siste.

Hello i am Paulina Ayarzagoitia i will be a north american country and also have Western european one another nationalities. We emerged right here to Vancouver to study digital marketing trigger we need certainly to mature my brand name because the a dietitian, im a cheerful, respectful people. Im passionate about medical care, psychological state, vibration, recuperation i enjoy.

hi! i am a great 21 year old queer student during the UBC who has got already been way of living by yourself during the last 2 yrs. trying to create an enjoyable, silent, and you can society-oriented home with such as for example-minded folk! i like reaching anyone however, are along with a bit comfy starting things without any help, delight in and also make songs and you may ways, and love th.

I’m a nursing pupil on Brock University into the Ontario and along with act as your own Assistance Staff member (love exactly what I’m starting)

I am interested in an animal amicable, lasting rental if at all possible within the Eastern Van/attach lovely town however, I am in addition to available to almost every other locations within Vancouver. I’m hoping to acquire a current space, otherwise people or a group of those people who are seeking find a place to one another. I’m pretty laid back and you can thought.

Hello, i’m called Beverage (tay-ah), and you may I’m looking quick-name hotel (4 months) inside almost any urban area from inside the Canada I’ve found work inside the first, from inside the months of late April to middle-August. I’m 21 years old, and dealing on my Psychology knowledge in the Mount Royal College or university. I adore music (hip hop.

Me personally and you will my girlfriend are seeking a room to book to the beginning of the April. We both behave as peer service workers. Both of us for example artwork, poetry, training, external, walking, songs. Our company is one another most, most brush people, and very respected for the someone else. We are most elegant and in addition we have become open-minded. We.

I am out of Coastal, Oregon and you will am understanding fashion design within the Vancouver when you find yourself exercises a beneficial kids stitching and you can trend camp. I really do yoga every day, love to cook, and prefer to thrift. I am total a polite and you will clean roomie and you can am higher during the staying well-known room clean.

Scroll to Top

Đặt bàn tại Âme

Hãy đặt bàn trước, để chúng tôi có thể chuẩn bị cho bạn những món ăn ngon nhất!